narrow default width wide
colour style colour style colour style colour style

Contact Info

Alcona County - Main
General County Contact Info
Harrisville, MI 48740

Courthouse Hours

Mon: 8:30am - 4:30pm:
Tues: 8:30am - 4:30pm:
Wed: 8:30am - 4:30pm:
Thurs: 8:30am - 4:30pm:
Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm:
Sat: Closed:
Sun: Closed:
Welcome to Alcona County, Michigan
Alcona County Hazard Mitigation Plan 2014 Print E-mail

Below is a link to the Alcona County Hazard Mitigation Plan for 2014.

2014 Taxes are in collection with your township Print E-mail



Alcona Township: Tina Gauthier 989-471-2429 

Caledonia Township: Gailen Thornton 989-727-2494 

Curtis Township: Betty Bonner 989-735-3622

Greenbush Township: Patricia Dailey 989-739-5088

Gustin Township: Cindy Leesberg 989-736-8655

Harrisville Township: Carole Johnston 989-724-5867

Hawes Township: Esther Budreau 989-736-8393

Hayes Township: Maxine Sterner 989-724-5269

Mikado Township: Ruth Travis 989-736-6231

Millen Township: Barbara Bartlett 989-736-0700

Mitchell Township: Kevin Small 989-848-5641

City of Harrisville: Tom Keerl 989-724-6804

Village of Lincoln: Mary Kossa 989-736-6394

Last Updated on Friday, 11 July 2014 20:02


NOW Accepting tax payment by charge cards


Last Updated on Thursday, 13 September 2012 20:34
Property Tax Search Print E-mail

You can now search Alcona County Property Tax Records online.  In addition to searching and viewing, you will also be able to print the record and even map it on Google Maps!  To use this system, simply click here, or on the menu bar item labeled "Property Tax Search" above.

2014 Election Information Print E-mail


Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 May 2014 17:04
More Articles...
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 2